Click the name of the staff member you'd like to email. This is a great way for you to stay in touch with your child's teacher. While teachers check and respond to email in a timely fashion, they might not have a chance to do this during the school day. If you have an urgent need to contact a teacher, please call the school office: 425.936.2600

Staff Directory