Click the name of the staff member you'd like to email. This is a great way for you to stay in touch with your child's teacher. While teachers check and respond to email in a timely fashion, they might not have a chance to do this during the school day. If you have an urgent need to contact a teacher, please call the school office: 425.936.2600

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Support

Heather Frazier, Principal hfrazier@lwsd.org

Trent Neugebauer, Associate Principal tneugebauer@lwsd.org

Debus Frey, Office Manager dfrey@lwsd.org

Kristin Crane, Secretary/Registrar kcrane@lwsd.org

Jennifer Harkstad, Nurse jharkstad@lwsd.org

Sandra DiGiacomo, Health Room Secretary sdigiacomo@lwsd.org





Kindergarten

Lori Jensen ljensen@lwsd.org

Brenna Sullivan bsullivan@lwsd.org

Courtney Yandell cyandell@lwsd.org

 

First Grade

Sheryl Stillwell sstillwell@lwsd.org

Hannah Forslund hforslund@lwsd.org

Stephanie Miller stepmiller@lwsd.org

Tracy Ferries tferries@lwsd.org

Mackenzie Haynes machaynes@lwsd.org

Second Grade

Karla Coghlan kcoghlan@lwsd.org

Tonya Davidson tdavidson@lwsd.org

Heather Nease hnease@lwsd.org

Luke Johnson lujohnson@lwsd.org





Third Grade

Jenessa Liang jliang@lwsd.org

Jamie Tiffany jbrown-tiffany@lwsd.org

Fatima Ahmed fahmed@lwsd.org

Shannon Clark shclark@lwsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Kelly Adams kadams@lwsd.org

Charlie Falla cfalla@lwsd.org

Debra Phipps dphipps@lwsd.org

Fifth Grade

Megyn Essig messig@lwsd.org

Brenda Edwards bedwards@lwsd.org

Dina Wilson diwilson@lwsd.org

Student Support

Rhonda Nelson, Counselor

Rachel Pemble, Psychologist

Erin LaPointe, Resource Room Teacher

Leslie Elmer Resource Room Teacher

Melissa Pitsch, ELL Teacher

 

Specialists

Rachel Brackett - Music Teacher

Brad Coulter - Libraian

Classified Staff

Susan Enberg

Katie Engebretson

Silvana Ghazarians

Kelly Gunnell

Karenee Herman

Kris Hiraoka

Pam Jones

Monique Peckham

Kelly Pankow

 

 

Custodians

Luke Anderson, Day Custodian

Larry Mahoney, Night Custodian