Click the name of the staff member you'd like to email. This is a great way for you to stay in touch with your child's teacher. While teachers check and respond to email in a timely fashion, they might not have a chance to do this during the school day. If you have an urgent need to contact a teacher, please call the school office: 425.936.2600

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Support

Heather Frazier, Principal hfrazier@lwsd.org

Abbey Baumgartner, Associate Principal  abaumgartner@lwsd.org    

Debus Frey, Office Manager dfrey@lwsd.org

Kristin Crane, Secretary/Registrar kcrane@lwsd.org

Jennifer Harkstad, Nurse jharkstad@lwsd.org

Sandra DiGiacomo, Health Room Secretary sdigiacomo@lwsd.org

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Lori Jensen ljensen@lwsd.org

Sheryl Stillwell sstillwell@lwsd.org

Brenna Sullivan bsullivan@lwsd.org

Courtney Yandell cyandell@lwsd.org

 

First Grade

Hannah Forslund hforslund@lwsd.org

Stephanie Miller stepmiller@lwsd.org

Tracy Ferries tferries@lwsd.org

Mackenzie Haynes machaynes@lwsd.org

 

 

Second Grade

Karla Coghlan kcoghlan@lwsd.org

Tonya Davidson tdavidson@lwsd.org

Heather Nease hnease@lwsd.org

Luke Johnson lujohnson@lwsd.org





Third Grade

Jenessa Liang jliang@lwsd.org

Jamie Tiffany jbrown-tiffany@lwsd.org

Fatima Ahmed fahmed@lwsd.org

Shannon Clark shclark@lwsd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Kelly Adams kadams@lwsd.org

Charlie Falla cfalla@lwsd.org

Debra Phipps dphipps@lwsd.org

Liz Hamilton ehamilton@lwsd.org

Fifth Grade

Megyn Essig messig@lwsd.org

Brenda Edwards bedwards@lwsd.org

Dina Wilson diwilson@lwsd.org

Student Support

Sarah Cue, Counselor scue@lwsd.org 

Rachel Pemble, Psychologist rpemble@lwsd.org

Erin LaPointe, Resource Room Teacher erlapointe@lwsd.org 

Leslie Elmer Resource Room Teacher lelmer@lwsd.org

Melissa Pitsch, ELL Teacher mpitsch@lwsd.org

 

Specialists

Rachel Brackett - Music  rbrackett@lwsd.org

Brad Coulter - Librarian/Media Specialist boulter@lwsd.org

John Owens - PE jowens@lwsd.org

 

 

School Support Staff

Susan Enberg

Katie Engebretson

Silvana Ghazarians

Kelly Gunnell

Karenee Herman

Claire Stafford

Susan Shelton

Francisco Finch

Jiyeaon Chang

Mercedes Bakhach

 

 

 

Custodians

Luke Anderson, Day Custodian

Larry Mahoney, Night Custodian