Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
LAK - Book Fair
-
Library
Thu, Jan 30
LAK - Book Fair
-
Library
Fri, Jan 31
LAK - Book Fair
-
Library
Sat, Feb 1
Lake Washington School District Educator & Administrator Career Fair
-
Lake Washington High School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
LAK - Invention Convention
-
Lakeview Elementary Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Feb 11
FLASH/HIV Parent Information Night
-
LWSD Resource Center - Board Room
Wed, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
LAK - Parenting With Love and Logic
-
Library
Kindergarten Registration
-
All neighborhood elementary schools
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
LAK - Parenting With Love and Logic
-
Library
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29