Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 9
LAK - Veteran's Assembly
-
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 15
KiMS - Elementary Orchestra Concert
-
Kirkland Middle School Commons
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Nov 20
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1